1. Home
  2. ClientBox
  3. Delete Consultant

Delete Consultant

Kindly follow the steps below to learn how to recall consultant:

Step 1: Click on client box and see all rented consultant

Step 2: Click on the three dot icon in the action column

Step 3: Click on the recall option

Step 4: The status changes to Activate

Step 5: Click on the delete option as it now becomes active

Step 6: Engage with widget to see if still works on the embededd website and get a response “I’m Sorry, You don’t have access rights at the moment”

Updated on May 22, 2024

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment